Teaching Pastor

  GARY FRANKLIN   Teaching Pastor 770.778.0476  gary@gracefayette.org

GARY FRANKLIN

Teaching Pastor
770.778.0476
gary@gracefayette.org

Bio
 

Adult Ministries

 

staff

  SUE CASTLEN   Women's Ministry Leader 770.367.9260 sue@gracefayette.org

SUE CASTLEN

Women's Ministry Leader
770.367.9260
sue@gracefayette.org

 
Bio
 

Missions

 
   MIKE STACHURA    Global Ministries & Member Care Pastor 678.472.1048    mike@gracefayette.org


MIKE STACHURA

Global Ministries & Member Care Pastor
678.472.1048
mike@gracefayette.org

Bio
  KEM WILLIAMS    Director of Engage Fayette/Connections 404.547.7602    k    em@gracefayette.org

KEM WILLIAMS

Director of Engage Fayette/Connections
404.547.7602
kem@gracefayette.org

Bio

CARRIE ZOOK

Ministry Services
404.375.7582
carrie@gracefayette.org

Bio
 
 
  ISAAC WEBB    Worship Leader 404.921.8513 isaac@gracefayette.org

ISAAC WEBB

Worship Leader
404.921.8513
isaac@gracefayette.org

Bio
Roger Smith 2.jpg

Roger Smith

Sound Ministry Leader
770.862.3434
roger@gracefayette.org

Bio
 
 

Age Level Ministries

Andrew Hill.jpg

andrew hill

Pastor of Student Ministries
678.472.1047
andrew@gracefayette.org

Bio
Marlene Koslowsky.jpg

MARLENE KOSLOWSKY

Preschool Ministry
marlene@gracefayette.org

Bio
Samantha Harris 1.jpg

Administration

Margie.jpg
LuAnn Stohrer.jpg
Christie Greeson.jpg
Ellen.jpg
Bob Fales.jpg
 
  SILVINA ERWIN    Creative Arts / Worship Leader 678.749.0085    silvi@gracefayette.org

SILVINA ERWIN

Creative Arts / Worship Leader
678.749.0085
silvi@gracefayette.org

Bio
Ben Harman.jpg

ben harman

Sound Ministry
678.749.0085
ben@gracefayette.org

Bio
 
 
Heidi Bolton.jpg

heidi bolton

Children's Ministry Leader
404.375.7582
heidi@gracefayette.org

Bio
terri.jpg

Terri Triplett

Student & Children's Ministries
770.487.0791 ext 205
terri@gracefayette.org

Bio
 

samantha harris

Children's Ministries
770.487.0791 ext 205
samantha@gracefayette.org

Bio
 

MARGIE GARDNER

Director of Operations & Administration
478.230.5269
margie@gracefayette.org

Bio
 


LUANN STOHRER

Accounting
770.487.0791 ext 208
luann@gracefayette.org

Bio
 

Christie Greeson

Communications
770.487.0791 ext 202
christie@gracefayette.org

Bio
 
 

ELLEN GRUBB

People Database
770.487.0791 ext 203
ellen@gracefayette.org

Bio

 

bob fales

Facilities and Safety
770.487.0791 ext 203
bob@gracefayette.org

Bio