staff

 

 
 

Teaching Pastor

Gary+2+(2000x1333)+(1).jpg

GARY FRANKLIN

Teaching Pastor
770.778.0476
gary@gracefayette.org
Bio
 

Adult Ministries

Sue Castlen.jpg

SUE CASTLEN

Women's Ministry Leader
770.367.9260
sue@gracefayette.org
 
Bio
 

Missions

Mike Stachura.jpg
Kem Williams.jpg

MIKE STACHURA

Global Ministries & Member Care Pastor
678.472.1048
mike@gracefayette.org
Bio


KEM WILLIAMS

Director of Engage Fayette/Connections
404.547.7602
kem@gracefayette.org

Bio


CARRIE ZOOK

Ministry Services Assistant
404.375.7582
carrie@gracefayette.org
Bio

Worship

Isaac Webb.jpg
Silvi.jpg
Ben Harman.jpg
 

Age Level Ministries

Andrew Hill.jpg
Heidi Bolton.jpg
Marlene Koslowsky.jpg
terri.jpg
Samantha Harris 1.jpg

Administration

Margie.jpg
LuAnn Stohrer.jpg
Emily E.jpg
Ellen.jpg
Bob Fales.jpg

ISAAC WEBB

Worship Leader
404.921.8513
isaac@gracefayette.org
Bio
 

SILVINA ERWIN

Creative Arts / Worship Leader
678.749.0085
silvi@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

Roger Smith

Sound Ministry Leader
770.862.3434
roger@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

ben harman

Sound Ministry Assistant
678.749.0085
ben@gracefayette.org
Bio
 

 

andrew hill

Pastor of Student Ministries
678.472.1047
andrew@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

heidi bolton

Children's Ministry Leader
404.375.7582
heidi@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

MARLENE KOSLOWSKY

Preschool Ministry Assistant

marlene@gracefayette.org
Bio

Terri Triplett

Student & Children's Ministries Assistant
770.487.0791 ext 205
terri@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

samantha harris

Children's Ministries Assistant
770.487.0791 ext 205
samantha@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

MARGIE GARDNER

Director of Operations & Administration
478.230.5269
margie@gracefayette.org
Bio


LUANN STOHRER

Accounting
770.487.0791 ext 208
luann@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

EMILY ENRIQUEZ

Communications
770.487.0791 ext 202
emily@gracefayette.org
Bio

ELLEN GRUBB

People Database
770.487.0791 ext 203
ellen@gracefayette.org
Bio

 

bob fales

Facility and Safety
770.487.0791 ext 203
bob@gracefayette.org
Bio